School Immunization Clinic Dates — Fall 2018

Picture of teens smiling

Public Health vaccination clinics for Grade 7 students are set to begin at local Chatham-Kent elementary schools again this fall to protect against:

  • Hepatitis B
  • Meningococcal Disease
  • Human Papillomavirus (HPV).

These vaccines are only available free of charge from CK Public Health; they are not available from your doctor. Only those students with signed and completed consent forms can receive these shots. If you would like your child to receive these immunizations and have not completed a consent form, please call us at 519-355-1071 ext 5900.

A team of nurses will be at the schools listed below, on these scheduled clinic days.

[columns ]

Thursday, October 4, 2018
McNaughton
Eben-Ezer

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
St. Anne
W.J. Baird

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Tecumseh
St. Joe’s (Chatham)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 
King George
St. Vincent

Monday, October 15, 2018
Queen Elizabeth
Merlin Area

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Our Lady of Fatima
Gregory Drive

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wheatley Area
St. Joseph (Tilbury)
Old Colony

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wallaceburg District
Wallaceburg Christian

Monday, October 22, 2018
Good Shepherd
Thamesville Area
Zone

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Ste. Catherine
Ste. Philippe

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Tilbury Area
Ste. Francis


Thursday, October 25, 2018
St. Elizabeth
Holy Family
Christ the King

Monday, October 29, 2018
St. Ursula
Georges P. Vanier

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Harwich Raleigh
Charing Cross Christian

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Chatham Christian

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Monsignor Uyen
Victor Lauriston

Monday, November 5, 2018
Indian Creek

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Dresden Area
Dresden Private Mennonite

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Winston Churchill
St. Agnes

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Ridgetown District
St. Michaels

*All schools/dates are subject to change.

** If your child’s school is not listed please contact us 519-355-1071 ext. 5900 to make arrangements to receive immunizations.


[/columns]